Sponsored Links



.NET Research Library
Software  >  Systems Software  >  
Databases
MORE SPECIFIC TOPICS:  Data Warehouses |  Embedded Databases |  Full-Text Databases |  Functional Databases |  Intelligent Databases |  Object-Oriented Databases
SEE: Related Topics
Most Popular Databases Reports

ITIL Now - A Stepped Approach

sponsored by Numara Software

The Essentials Series: Optimizing Database Connection Performance

sponsored by DataDirect Connect

Web applications on LAMP stack run up to 8X faster with Dolphin Express

sponsored by Dolphin Interconnect Solutions
 All   White Papers   Multimedia   IT Downloads   Products   Companies 
Sort by:
1 - 15 of 113 Matches

VIRTUALIZED iSCSI SANS: Flexible, Scalable Enterprise Storage for Virtual Infrastructures

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 02 Dec 2008 | Published: 02 Dec 2008
This white paper describes a virtualized infrastructure that applies storage and server virtualization technologies to cost-effectively achieve a flexible, high-performance, dynamic IT infrastructure that is simple to manage and scale.
Get This Now
 by Dell | EqualLogic


An Economical, Automated Disaster Recovery Solution for Complete Protection of Your SAP Environment

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 02 Dec 2008 | Published: 02 Dec 2008
This white paper considers traditional disaster recovery and discusses some of the limitations of traditional disaster recovery for SAP environments.
Get This Now
 by Unisys


Sun Fire™ X4540 Server as Backup Server for Zmanda's Amanda Enterprise 2.6 Software

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 02 Dec 2008 | Published: 27 Nov 2008
This guide discusses how to quickly configure the Sun Fire X4540 server as a backup server for Amanda Enterprise Edition software.
Get This Now
 by Sun Microsystems, Inc.


Disarm the Threat of Identity Theft: The Role of Identity Resolution in Fraud Detection, Risk Management, and Regulatory Compliance

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 30 Nov 2008 | Published: 27 Nov 2008
This paper addresses how your organization can use Informatica Identity Resolution in your arsenal in the fight against fraud, money laundering, and other criminal activities.
Get This Now
 by Informatica


Six Years after 9/11, Most Firms Are Not Ready for Another Disaster

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 26 Nov 2008 | Published: 26 Nov 2008
Despite the devastating disasters and disruptions as 9/11, the European floods of 2005, and Hurricane Katrina, there is still significant room for improvement when it comes to enterprise disaster recovery preparedness.
Get This Now
 by Compellent


Illuminata White Paper: HP Non Stop Gets Bladed

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 26 Nov 2008 | Published: 26 Nov 2008
This paper explains some basic NonStop concepts and how they're implemented in the current generation of Integrity NonStop systems, the H-Series.
Get This Now
 by Hewlett-Packard Company


Quicktour Demo: Key Differentiators between Microstrategy and Hyperion

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 26 Nov 2008 | Published: 26 Nov 2008
This tour provides an overview of MicroStrategy platform's uniquely powerful enterprise BI capabilities and illustrates the 12 key differentiators between MicroStrategy and Hyperion.
Get This Now
 by MicroStrategy Incorporated


Quicktour Demo: Key Differentiators between Microstrategy and Business Objects

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 26 Nov 2008 | Published: 26 Nov 2008
This tour provides an overview of MicroStrategy platform's uniquely powerful enterprise BI capabilities and illustrates the 12 key differentiators between MicroStrategy and Business Objects.
Get This Now
 by MicroStrategy Incorporated


IT Briefing: De-dupe and Disk Backups - What You Need to Know before Taking the Plunge

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 25 Nov 2008 | Published: 25 Nov 2008
This document is based on a Data Domain/TechTarget webcast entitled "De-dupe and Disk Backups--What You Need to Know Before Taking the Plunge."
Get This Now
 by Data Domain


Automating the Generation and Secure Distribution of Excel Reports

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 25 Nov 2008 | Published: 25 Nov 2008
This paper outlines the reasons why generating and distributing spreadsheet reports is so tedious and error prone by examining the typical steps in the process.
Get This Now
 by Actuate


5 Critical Considerations for a Successful Exchange Server Migration

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 25 Nov 2008 | Published: 25 Nov 2008
This paper guides for upgrading Microsoft® Exchange Server environment from 2000/2003 to the latest 2007 edition.
Get This Now
 by Metalogix Software, Inc.


Bringing Web 2.0 to the Enterprise: Leveraging Social Computing Technologies for ERP Applications

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 21 Nov 2008 | Published: 21 Nov 2008
This white paper details how Web 2.0 technologies support business strategies by improving efficiency and productivity as well as harnessing knowledge through collaboration.
Get This Now
 by Epicor Software Corporation


Grid Computing White Paper: Oracle Grid Solutions for the Next-Generation Data Center

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 21 Nov 2008 | Published: 21 Nov 2008
This Oracle white paper describes how businesses of all sizes worldwide are using Grid best practices to modernize their IT operations and increase efficiency, availability, performance, and operational agility.
Get This Now
 by Oracle Corporation


High Availability Data Management

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Published: 20 Nov 2008
Integrated data management services are an integral part of any advanced network equipment software platform.
Get This Now
 by Enea


eGuide: SQL Server Consolidation - An IT Manager's Guide

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Published: 20 Nov 2008
This E-Guide offers a step-by-step guide for consolidating SQL Servers, also provides insight on why SQL Server consolidation is an optimization technique.
Get This Now
 by Hewlett-Packard Company


1 - 15 of 113 Matches

Search the Library
Find white papers, case studies and product literature on .NET and related topics.
 

Search Help | Advanced Search

What's Popular
Free KnowledgeAlerts!
Sign up for free customized KnowledgeAlert! newsletters that deliver the latest White Papers, Webcasts, Case Studies, Product Info on:
Databases





Library Home | Advertise with Us | Partner with Us
 
Powered by Bitpipe
 
.NET Research Library Copyright © 1998-2005 Bitpipe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Bitpipe Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
webmaster@techtarget.com

News | Blogs | Discussions | Tech talks | Patterns | Reviews | White Papers | Downloads | Articles | Media kit | About
All Content Copyright ©2007 TheServerSide Privacy Policy
Site Map