Sponsored Links



.NET Research Library
Databases sponsored by Sybase, Inc.
Most Popular Databases Reports

Practical Open Source Data Integration Case Studies & Implementation Examples Volume 2

sponsored by Talend

Enhancing Your Infrastructure in an Uncertain Economy to Support Your SOA Business Initiatives

sponsored by IBM

Developing a mission-critical hardware strategy for your SAP environment

sponsored by Hewlett-Packard Company

Reports on Databases published by Sybase, Inc.

Related Topics
 MORE GENERAL: Systems Software

4 Matches
Sort by: Title | Publication Date | Document Type

E-Book: Understanding In-Database Analytics Technology - Benefits, Use Cases and ROI

EBOOK:   Posted: 11 Nov 2009 | Published: 11 Nov 2009
Learn all about in-database technology in this E-book, designed to give you a complete overview of the technology and how it can be leveraged successfully. Read on to learn why more companies are choosing to leverage this new technology - and learn more about their ROI and business results.
Get This Now

Sybase® IQ Delivers Advanced Analytics Power with In-Database Analytics

DATA SHEET:   Posted: 29 Oct 2009 | Published: 29 Oct 2009
With its new in-database analytics capability, Sybase IQ provides an analytical platform that can decrease processing time, increase accuracy, and manage data volume. Read on to learn how Sybase® IQ delivers advanced analytics power with in-database analytics.
Get This Now

Do You Have the Best Analytics Engine for the Money?

PRESENTATION:   Posted: 13 Aug 2009 | Published: 13 Aug 2009
This paper compares the total cost of ownership (TCO) of both systems, and compares all the features of both systems to find out which one comes out on top. Read this paper to learn how Sybase IQ is considered to be a smarter way to deliver high-performance enterprise analytics without blowing your budget.
Get This Now

Gaining the Performance Edge Using a Column-Oriented Database Management System

WHITE PAPER:   Posted: 06 Aug 2009 | Published: 01 Jul 2009
This paper explores the data explosion phenomenon and why column-oriented database systems are able to provide the boost that is needed to gain the performance edge. The paper contrasts row-oriented systems with column-oriented systems, and then elaborates on the benefits of the columnar approach.
Get This Now

4 Matches
Page: 

Search the Library
Find white papers, case studies and product literature on .NET and related topics.
 

Search Help 

What's Popular
Free KnowledgeAlerts!
Sign up for free customized KnowledgeAlert! newsletters that deliver the latest White Papers, Webcasts, Case Studies, Product Info on:
Databases





Library Home | Advertise with Us | Partner with Us
 
Powered by Bitpipe
 
.NET Research Library Copyright © 1998-2005 Bitpipe, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Bitpipe Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
webmaster@techtarget.com

News | Blogs | Discussions | Tech talks | Patterns | Reviews | White Papers | Downloads | Articles | Media kit | About
All Content Copyright ©2007 TheServerSide Privacy Policy
Site Map