 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 21 Nov 2008 | Published: 21 Nov 2008
This Oracle white paper describes how businesses of all sizes worldwide are using Grid best practices to modernize their IT operations and increase efficiency, availability, performance, and operational agility.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WEBCAST: Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
In this webcast, Forrester Research analyst Jonathan Penn explains the importance of using data masking products, such as Oracle Data Masking, to prevent unauthorized access to sensitive or regulated data.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
PODCAST: Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Premiered: 20 Nov 2008
In this brief and informative podcast, Rich examines database security from the different perspectives of database administrators and security administrators.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WEBCAST: Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
In this webcast, Forrester Research analyst Jonathan Penn explains the importance of implementing strong internal database controls.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Published: 20 Nov 2008
This white paper outlines how Oracle Exadata can deliver outstanding I/O and SQL processing performance for data warehousing applications by leveraging a massively parallel architecture to enable a dynamic storage grid for Oracle Database 11g deployments.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
PODCAST: Posted: 20 Nov 2008 | Premiered: 20 Nov 2008
With Larry Ellison's OpenWorld 2008 announcement of the Oracle Exadata Storage Server and the HP Oracle Database Machine, Oracle is revolutionizing high performance data warehousing.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
DATA SHEET: Posted: 11 Nov 2008 | Published: 11 Nov 2008
Read this datasheet to learn how Oracle Sales Prospector can help your salespeople: Target the right prospects and products; Increase Sales Productivity and Improve the quality of customer interactions.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 06 Nov 2008 | Published: 06 Nov 2008
Business continuity with low administration and maintenance costs... Can you make it happen? This brief explains how Oracle solutions for mid-sized organizations provides a secure, easily accessible, and always available information infrastructure.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 14 Oct 2008 | Published: 14 Oct 2008
Read this white paper to learn how the new Real Application Testing capabilities in the Oracle Database 11g allows database administrators to adapt to changes easily, lower their testing costs and reduce hardware and software investments.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 15 Jul 2008 | Published: 01 Jun 2007
Oracle Database Vault is the industry's leading database security solution for addressing regulatory compliance and concerns over the insider threat.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 15 Jul 2008 | Published: 01 Jun 2007
Oracle Label Security helps organizations address security and compliance requirements using sensitivity labels such as "confidential" and "sensitive."
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 15 Jul 2008 | Published: 01 Apr 2007
Oracle Audit Vault provides a powerful audit solution that helps simplify compliance reporting, detect threats with early alerting, lower the cost of compliance, and secure audit data.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 15 Jul 2008 | Published: 01 Feb 2008
This white paper discusses the growing internal threats to business information, the impact of government regulations on the protection of data and how enterprises must adopt database security best practices to prevent sensitive customer data.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WHITE PAPER: Posted: 15 Jul 2008 | Published: 01 Jun 2007
Oracle Database 11g Release 1 provides the industry's most advanced data security capabilities with security solutions that work transparently with existing applications while addressing mandatory requirements found in regulations.
Get This Now
|
|
 |
WEBCAST: Posted: 10 Jun 2008 | Premiered: Available On Demand
Attend this Webcast to learn how innovations in intelligent data protection and availability in Oracle Database 11g makes implementing high availability the natural byproduct of a common sense approach to system design.
Get This Now
|
|